Faculty & Staff » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Arita Lovos, Sandra

Teacher

sandra.aritalovos@inglewoodusd.com

Avila, Nancy

Teacher

nancy.avila@inglewoodusd.com

Bingener, Cicely Roxanne

Teacher

cicely.bingener@inglewoodusd.com

Brown, Robert

Elem Lead Custodian

robert.brown@inglewoodusd.com

Bunch, Gail

Teacher

gail.bunch@inglewoodusd.com

Burguette, Mercedes

Sub Clerical Dist Wide

mercedes.burguette@inglewoodusd.com

Cameron, Lee

Teacher

lee.cameron@inglewoodusd.com

Canche, Luis

Spec Ed Aide

luis.canche@inglewoodusd.com

Caple, Thomas

Teacher

thomas.caple@inglewoodusd.com

Chavez, Angelica

Prog.Aide II/Bil. Cler.

angelica.chavez@inglewoodusd.com

Clarke, Daphne

Teacher

daphne.clarke@inglewoodusd.com

Coffey, Brian

Middle School Principal

brian.coffey@inglewoodusd.com

Cole, Chandra

Teacher

chandra.cole@inglewoodusd.com

Flick, Linda Kathleen

Teacher

linda.flick@inglewoodusd.com

Garcia, Martina

Instruct Aide II

martina.garcia@inglewoodusd.com

Gero Burris, Kym

Middle School Asst Principal

kym.gero-burris@inglewoodusd.com

Gin, Andrew

Teacher

andrew.gin@inglewoodusd.com

Goffney, Kimberly Denise

Teacher

kimberly.goffney@inglewoodusd.com

Gonzalez, Salvador

Teacher

salvador.gonzalez@inglewoodusd.com

Guillen-Morales, Veronica

Instruct Aide II

veronica.morales@inglewoodusd.com

Hebert, Brian

Sr Nutrition Ser Wkr

brian.hebert2@inglewoodusd.com

Hilpert, Evelyn

Teacher

evelyn.hilpert@inglewoodusd.com

Johnson, Carolyn

Teacher

carolyn.johnson@inglewoodusd.com

Juarez, Robin

Teacher

robin.juarez@inglewoodusd.com

Kiley, Renee

Teacher

renee.kiley@inglewoodusd.com

Lesch, Marianne

Teacher

marianne.lesch@inglewoodusd.com

Loh, Susie

Teacher

susie.loh@inglewoodusd.com

Lopez, Sergio

Teacher

sergio.lopez@inglewoodusd.com

Lotts, Chanetta

Spec Ed Aide

chanetta.lotts@inglewoodusd.com

Lund, Allison

Teacher

allison.lund@inglewoodusd.com

Marble, Julie

Counselor

julie.marble@inglewoodusd.com

Martin, Ariana

Intervention Teacher

ariana.martin@inglewoodusd.com

Martinez, Samuel

Teacher

samuel.martinez@inglewoodusd.com

Mccoy, Nina

Instruct Aide I

nina.mccoy@inglewoodusd.com

Mecolick, Bianca

Teacher

bianca.mecolick@inglewoodusd.com

Mere-Eweh, Chika

Teacher

CHIKA.MERE-EWEH@inglewoodusd.com

Pimentel, Alejandra

Instruct Aide I

alejandra.pimentel@inglewoodusd.com

Ramirez, Rosalina Lynn

School Off Mgr II

rosalina.ramirez@inglewoodusd.com

Ricks, Hope

Teacher

hope.ricks@inglewoodusd.com

Robledo, Rosina

Teacher

rosina.robledo@inglewoodusd.com

Robles, Imelda

Student Supervision Asst

imelda.robles@inglewoodusd.com

Rudnick, Aron

Teacher

aron.rudnick@inglewoodusd.com

Siddiqui, Huma

Student Supervision Asst

huma.siddiqui@inglewoodusd.com

Sitkoff, Klarizette

Teacher

klarizette.sitkoff@inglewoodusd.com

Todd, Carrie

Teacher

carrie.todd@inglewoodusd.com

Vaughns, Ladar

Custodian

ladar.vaughns@inglewoodusd.com

Weaver, Frank

Custodian

frank.weaver@inglewoodusd.com

White, Sandra

Teacher

sandra.white@inglewoodusd.com

Wilhite, Winnie Lorraine

Elem-Clerk Typist II

winnie.wilhite@inglewoodusd.com

Wong, Ana Cristina

Teacher

cristina.wong@inglewoodusd.com